Tags

, , , , ,

What. The. Hell.

While browsing through my dashboard the other day, i came across some of the search terms that brought visitors to this site and realized that a lot of the people who end up here are a little strange. (Click on photo to enlarge)

Hmmmm

Looks like a lot of people are concerned about their pooping habits, I’m glad my post on Coffee Shits helped so many people out!

The weirdest one that keeps popping up is centered around the awkward family photos blog i covered that included a family in the Garden of Eden “nude colored felt costumes” At least, that’s what I’m hoping this person (although it’s more likely that it’s more than one person) is searching for, otherwise…ugh! It just grosses me out every time i see the search term.

Bonus points to whomever searches for “sausage in your pants.”

